1. O Dearest Jesus
2. On My Heart Imprint Thine Image
3. A Lamb Goes Uncomplaining Forth
4. Oh, That I Had a Thousand Voices
5. Built on the Rock
6. I Walk in Danger All the Way
7. Children of the Heavenly Father
8. What God Ordains is Always Good
9. Chief of Sinners Though I Be
10. Crown Him with Many Crowns
11. How Great Thou Art
12. Oh, That the Lord Would Guide
13. Now Thank We All Our God
14. I Am Trusting Thee, Lord Jesus
15. Holy, Holy, Holy
16. Hallelujah! Let Praises Ring!
17. A Mighty Fortress is Our God
18. Now May He Who From the Dead
19. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
20. Oh, For a Faith That Will Not Shrink